The Noose: We Want It Now

Patience? I don’t have any either.

The Noose, A Thriller/Adventure novelette by Dawn Gena
The Noose, A Thriller/Adventure novelette by Dawn Gena

Since I’ve started publishing many of the books I wrote for Chronicle Keeperz as ebooks with Amazon, Barnes and Noble and various other book sellers there have been a few requests to hurry and get The Noose out there.   In response, folks I’m moving along as fast as I can.

The Noose by Dawn Gena
The Noose by Dawn Gena

The Noose happens to be my favorite series too.  I do have one dilemma when it comes to this novelette series.  Should the main character be a man or a woman?  I wish I could decide based on sales but just as many women purchased the thriller/adventure novelette with themselves or another female as the lead character as did men.  In the coming days I will publish a portion of a chapter from The Noose on this blog.  In one post will be The Noose with a female lead character and another post will have the lead character as a male.  You decide which you like better.

 

Thanks for commenting on my blog. Now that you've found me, I hope you'll visit again.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

