The Secret, To The One I Love, Updates

To The One I Love @ BarnesandNoble.com

A Quick Update

TTOIL and The Secret now @ B&N
TTOIL and The Secret now @ B&N

The novelettes, To The One I Love and The Secret are now available at BarnesandNoble.com.

I’m still amazed at how many people have downloaded To The One I Love.  Maybe there are more true romantics out there than let on.

Whatever the case may be, thank you.

 

Thanks for commenting on my blog. Now that you've found me, I hope you'll visit again.

